Uncategorized

Ten things a f*ckbuddy shouldn’t do

Top 10 things a f*ck buddy shouldn’t do:

THREE SENIOR GIRLS, Contributors

 

DO NOT:

10. Have sex with me during the daytime.

9. Walk my roommate back to our room from the academic side of campus.

8. Eat any meal with me other than drunk pizza.

7. Help me get my car out of the snow.

6. Give me any gifts that aren’t beer.

5. Take a picture with me.

4. Call me on the phone for any reason other than to come open the door for you.

3. Go to my symposium.

2. Bring me a Milkshake Mondays milkshake in the library.

1. Drive me anywhere except to get Plan B.

Discussion

One thought on “Ten things a f*ckbuddy shouldn’t do

  1. I find it not hard to portray a businessman. Being bland, rather cruel and incompetent comes naturally in my opinion.
    In the commercial world, so many people are paid in 2 coins: cash and experience. Take the experience first; the amount of money arrive later.

    Posted by Darlene Kringas | March 10, 2012, 4:23 pm

Leave a Reply

Twitter

